SCDA - Divisions - Cows Grazing Header
The South Carolina Department of Agriculture is made up of four main Divisions: Agency Operations, Agricultural Services, Consumer Protection, and External Affairs & Economic Development. Within these four areas are additional divisions such as Grading & Inspection, Food/Feed Safety Compliance, and Economic Development. To find your specific area of interest, click on the link in the section menu above.